sold out

Lukas Nystrand von Unge - Studio Barnhus EP No. 2 12"

  1. In My Heart 
  2. A Track For You 
  3. Bell Dance 
  4. Aroubi Song 
  5. Catcher In The Rye
  6. It Always Rains

 -: Click Additional info to listen to the tracks! :-

Studio Barnhus' love affair with Lukas Nystrand von Unge continues with his second EP for the label, a collection of six tracks recorded between 2010 and 2016. From A1's sturdy take-'em-to-church organs, through a goulash of the sweetest, roughest lil' house jams you ever heard, all the way to B3's cut-up disco jubilation, this record is a perfect example of why the sounds coming out of Tensta Tape Academy remain so endlessly fascinating to us. Love story to be continued shortly - in the meantime: Go grab your copy real quick, deejay!

Add To Cart

Additional Info